Georgia Firearm Forums - Georgia Packing banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have been lurking here for quite some time. Got me GFL back in 2009 and often come here to ensure I'm up to date with current laws and what not.

A little about me....

I'm 26 i own a Springfield Armory Sub Compact .40 and shoot it weekly.
I work in the Security Equipment Field as an installer.
I carry my pistol everywhere. Sometimes OC sometimes CC and even carry while Im working.
Live in Douglasville area and grew up in GA all my life
Served in the Army and Deployed to OIF 3 & 4.
That's it short and sweet.

Just wanted to stop in and say hi and I'm new :)

Also, a couple of months ago (Maybe a year or more) I saw a Print out you could carry around with you for the inconvenient times you were stopped for carrying. It included the AIFTG and some Rights in a convenient fold-able card. Is it still around? Thanks!

·
Registered
6,993 Posts
Welcome from Powder Springs!
:righton:

·
Registered
541 Posts
:welcome:
From a fellow Douglas County resident.

·
Registered
139 Posts
Welcome to GPDO recycleme. I'm faily new here too...lots a good and helpful folks! And thank you greatly for your sacrifice and dedication in our armed forces.

·
Registered
802 Posts
Welcome from Marietta.

:righton:

·
Just a Man
6,056 Posts
:welcome: from Savannah. Thank you for your service to our country. Lot of good information around here.

·
Registered
833 Posts
recycleme85 said:
It included the AIFTG and some Rights in a convenient fold-able card. Is it still around? Thanks!
that would be very handy, ill see if i can dig it up.

and....

Welcome from Snellville!

·
يفخر الكافر
3,938 Posts
:wave:, right down the road from ya in Paulding Co.

:welcome: and thanks for your service!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
Nah it was something along the line of this only in relation to firearms.....

DRIVER’S RIGHTS CARD

NOTICE TO OFFICER: