Greetings from Bremen

Discussion in 'Welcome New Members' started by ahlongslide, Apr 19, 2007.

1. ahlongslide

ahlongslide New Member

Hello! I registered yesterday, but it was long over due... I had been stealing information from this site for several months about the GFL process and GA laws. :oops: My License arrived in the mail yesterday, so I decided it was time to join you. I feel like I'm joining a support group

:D "let's all thank adam for sharing himself"

Currently I only own a G19, a G17, and an antiquated Ruger 10/22. (I'm looking at a CZ as the next purchase)

I live in Bremen (not the one in Germany)... in Haralson County... which is as close as you can live to Alabama on I-20 without having cravings to eat
    Opossum.

"No, no, thank you all for letting me share myself, maybe we can help each other feed this addiction."

-adam

P.S. Oh, and if there are too many Adam's already registered, then feel free to call me anything you want... preferably "Sprinkles" :shock: :D

2. Doc Holliday

Doc Holliday New Member

Greetings from almost next door, Villa Rica.

3. ahlongslide

ahlongslide New Member

:D :woohoo: Doc, do you ever OC around here? It appears like the majority of LEOs in Bremen are 25 years of age and sell illegal drugs... I'm not sure I trust that they would not shoot me if I OCed... I've never seen someone carrying around here... probably because they are all dead.:shock:

Though there is one guy I see in Wally World frequently that has a fairly large fanny pack... and he doesn't look like the kind of guy that would usually carry a fanny pack... :shock:

Do you go to "Advanced Bullets"? (or possibly own said store[and range]) :D

-adam (sprinkles)

4. Doc Holliday

Doc Holliday New Member